Login Password

News

  • News detailed page

RuneHQ Event Corporeal Beast Time

  Throughout your adventures in the wilderness, your hero helped a spiritual entity named Summer, whose family are trapped within the spirit realm of the village, north of the forgotten cemetery. They were terrorised and plagued by the Corporeal Beast, another spiritual entity which fed off the life force of other spiritual energy. Together, your hero and Summer devised a plan that would forever banish the corporeal beast, but in doing so your hero forgot about the laws of the spirit world and how one action there would result in the opposite in Geilinor.

  Thus, the Corporeal Beast is unleashed upon Gielinor itself!

  The Beast itself is one of the most powerful monsters known to Runescape, and can drop sigils from it's body that can be crafted with the shield that Summer gave you, to give it incredible enchantments! Will you rise to the challenge and slay the Corporeal Beast, or will your soul be devoured by this monstrosity?

  Event Details:

  Date: Sunday 23rd June

  Time: 4pm CST / 5pm EST / 9pm GMT / 10pm UK

  World: 67 (Lootshare)

  FC: Sliverdager1

  Location: Corporeal Beast's Lair

  We hope to see you there!

        Read More: http://www.4rsgold.com

pic
pic
pic
5.0

Stars On Average out of 5 (2705 Ratings)

more>>Guest Book
  • MariosParty

    Super satisfied. Was afraid because it was my first time but they are legit

  • oldschool

    Support was fast & honest, payment was easy, speed was good, website is easy to navigate.

  • mo

    hello im actually taking my time to tell you that this website is actually pretty fast and cheap and legit so go for it. 3 min service. literally at 6 am imagine how fast they are.

  • Glorious

    good source

  • Jay

    WORTH IT

  • SilverHays

    fast and easy love that thanks again

  • Billy

    Great service, brought 50m and 200m both arrived quickly and without issue

Home | Runescape Gold | DarkScape Gold | Deadman Gold | Power Leveling | Runescape07 Fire Cape | Feedback | FAQ | RS News

Old School Runescape Gold | RS07 PowerLeveling | RS07 Account

copyright © 1999 - 2020 GAME&BOX LIMITED(Flat 6,No. 8 Hammersmith Broadway, London, United Kingdom W67AL) All rights reserved.
Use of this website is subject to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.  SiteMap

pic pic pic pic pic pic pic