Login Password

News

  • News detailed page

Runescape PvP Championship

The PvP Championship is our most ambitious foray into competitive combat so far. $30,000 is on offer to the best of the best. Ready your teammates and prepare yourselves to join the onslaught!

What is the PvP Championship?

The PvP Championship encompasses three bracketed tournaments:

16 individuals will compete for $10,000 in the 1v1 bracket

16 teams will compete for $10,000 in the 5v5 bracket

8 teams will compete for $10,000 in the 20v20 bracket

The tournament will run across both 12th & 13th August at the following times:

4pm UTC / 12pm EST - 10:30pm UTC / 6:30pm EST on Saturday 12th

4:45pm UTC / 12:45pm EST - 9:45pm UTC / 5:45pm EST on Sunday 13th

Over the course of the weekend we'll see a total of 256 players compete in pursuit of a total prize of $30,000 shared across three competitions. Applications are now open for teams keen to enter the 5v5 and 20v20 categories. So head to our dedicated PvP Championship article to learn more about the tournament, and for information on how to enter.

Join the fray on twich.tv/runescape on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th August!

pic
pic
pic
pic
more>>Guest Book
  • nathan

    Nice website buy cheap rs gold. :)

  • siiknes

    Really quick delivery with buy cheap runescape 2007 gold.

  • Eagle

    Ricky helped me step by step to ensure i got my osrs gold as fast as possible, keep up the good work man :)

  • Cola

    Guglio had great customer service and the transaction was smooth and fast!

  • Djaul

    Great transaction for buy cheap runescape gold, as always very smooth Thank you

  • D B Cooper

    The Quick and easy buy rs07 gold for sale with friendly instructions KIKI!

  • Pokemon

    Always cheepest site around.

Home | Runescape Gold | DarkScape Gold | Deadman Gold | Sell To Us | Power Leveling | Runescape07 Fire Cape | Feedback | FAQ | RS News

Old School Runescape Gold | RS07 PowerLeveling | RS07 Account

This website and its contents are copyright © 1999 - 2017 IGVault.Co., Limited 4rsgold.com
Use of this website is subject to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.  SiteMap

pic pic pic pic pic pic pic