Login Password

News

  • News detailed page

Maintenance: Thursday 3rd January

Server Maintenance: Thursday 3rd January

On Thursday January 3rd at 5pm GMT (12pm EST/9am PDT), a number of Old School RuneScape worlds will be offline for a period of approximately 12 hours. This is due to maintenance work. Fret not – you'll be able to continue to play on worlds hosted in other locations throughout the downtime.

We really appreciate your patience. We realise it might not be ideal to play on a world hosted elsewhere, but the maintenance is essential. We've opted for this date as we're unable to perform the maintenance over the holiday period, and we want it completed well before the release of the Kebos Lowlands on January 10th.

The worlds affected are: 6, 7, 13, 15, 19, 20, 23, 24, 31, 32, 38, 39, 40, 47, 48, 55, 56, 57, 74, 78, 109, 110, 111, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146

As always, we’ll be sure to give you advanced warning of any future maintenance periods.

All the best,

pic
pic
pic
5.0

Stars On Average out of 5 (2651 Ratings)

more>>Guest Book
  • Korew

    Very good communication.

  • that one dude

    thank you, love you

  • Taiga

    What else can I say, this site is amazing!

  • AndrewWigins

    Great and fast!

  • boku

    Very fast and you can trust them to 100%

  • Boney Braker

    Perfect trade. Got the order within 10 mins online.

  • Godswordcry

    Faster delivery is not possible!!!!!!!!! PERFECT SITE!

Home | Runescape Gold | DarkScape Gold | Deadman Gold | Power Leveling | Runescape07 Fire Cape | Feedback | FAQ | RS News

Old School Runescape Gold | RS07 PowerLeveling | RS07 Account

This website and its contents are copyright © 1999 - 2018 IGVault.Co., Limited 4rsgold.com
Use of this website is subject to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.  SiteMap

pic pic pic pic pic pic pic